New Committee Members

Posted by Nobody on 23 June 2017

Following the club AGM held on Wednesday 21st June the following people have been appointed into roles within the committee.

Club Chairman - Gareth Sproston

Vice Chairman - Keith Sharlott

Club Secretary - Donna Roocroft

Treasurer - Steve Mannings

Welfare Officer - Natalie Woodward and Colin Bell (following completion of required course)

Registrations - Sue Lane

Grounds and Kit Manager - Gary Hayward

Manager Rep - Barry Hughes

Communications Officer - Wayne Thomson

Entertainments - Natalie Fitzgerald

Interested in joining our club?

Please contact us if you are interested in finding out more about playing football with Tidworth Town FC or if you would be interested in becoming a Coach or Volunteer within the club. One of our Committee Members will get back in contact with you as soon as possible.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2013 - 2024 Tidworth Town Football Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Chris Chapman